No related posts.
difference on sharing public, extended circle, circle
Tags: asked March 23, 2012
is there any difference on sharing between public and circle and person?
Who sees my post??
When you post something to Google Plus and publish publicly, you are allowing all members of Google + to see that post. When you publish to a specific circle, say family or friends, then only members of Google Plus that you have added to that circle will be able to see what you have posted. Finally, when you select a specific person, only that person will be able to see that post on your Google Plus page.
Please login to post questions.